School Councillors 2017-2018

We are pleased to announce that following our annual election for our school councillors, the following children have been elected by their peers.

Year 2: Callum Rawlinson, Ava Adams-Durbin

Year 3C: Alice Paterson, Joseph Leadbetter

Year 3M: Bobby Short, Alicia Wright

Year 4: Grace Pugh-Jones, Jack Caldwell

Year 5R: Ava Davies, Alex Skitt

Year 5R/H: Louie O’Connor-Scott, Isabella Twigg

Year 6: Lexie Lynch, Harry Taylor

We look forward to them sharing their ideas and being the voice of the children of Moorfield